Hajimete Otoshi

Shipping from Japan
Enjoy this fun hentai manga from artist Kou Umemiya and GOT Comics!
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

About the product

Product Description

Enjoy the first-ever tankonbon release from new artist Kou Umemiya...his "virgin" manga release. The manga gives us great stories of

The chapter list for this manga is

1. A Gamer Boy Live Buzzing Operation
2. OTONASHI-san is Being Sexually Bullied
3. How To Be Happy
4. Why She Is Absent With A Cold
5. The End Of A Girl Who Pays Her Bills
6. Playing In The City For The First Time (tanned gal story!)
7. Please XOXO Me, My Darling
8. A Childhood Friend Who Reunites After A Long Time Has Turned Into A Gal
9. Bonus Color Illustration

Pages: 204

Extra Info

SKU: NNM1560