Ore ga Kanojo wo Okasu Wake (Episode 1 -- 6 & Special Binaural Video) in the DVD BOX (Region 2)

Shipping from Japan
Enjoy this excellent remastered hentai series Ore Ga Kanojo wo Okasu Wake ("The Reason I Fucked Those Girls"), which gives you all six episodes on this DVD! 120 minutes, region 2 DVD.
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

About the product

Product Description

From A1 comes a great six episode hentai DVD for collects that gives you all six episodes plus a special "binaural video" bonus. This is a great collection of quality hentai stories about a lucky guy and his "abnormal harem."

Extra Info