Cotton Candy and Caramel

Shipping from Japan
We love the art of Hamao, and now he's got an amazing tankoubon comic for us, his 7th offering!
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

About the product

Product Description

Enjoy a great hentai manga with vanilla stories of love and sex for you! The stories are all super wholesome and relaxing to read.

The chapter list for this manga is

1. Sweetened Red Pepper
2. Nama Meat Kuesto
3. Petit Sex Trial
4. Summer Sorrow
5. The Eyes Speak Louder Than The Mouth
6. Dear Brave Man That's Not Good
7. Please Give Me An Option
8. Cafe de Sexual Time
9. A Moment At The M Cafe

Pages: 198

Extra Info

SKU: NNM1528