Wandering Grand Giniyol

Shipping from Japan
This is an outstanding hentai manga from hentai artist Nanita and Angel Club, with awesome stories of sexual deviance
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

About the product

Product Description

Hentai artist Nanita explodes on the scene with his first collection of erotic stories compiled into a tankoubon format. The stories are all fresh and exciting to read!

The chapter list for this manga is:

1. Married Woman's After School
2. After School Married Woman
3. The Immorality Of A Familiar Body
4. Hiyaku For Female Why I Became Sex Dependent
5. How To Train A Mounted Woman
6. Slutty Good Reason
7. Repulsion And Betrayal
8. Fallen Dormitory Sex Life

Pages: 196

Extra Info

SKU: NNM1655