Flowers -Le volume sur printemps- Download Edition

We love stories about girls who love girls, and the Flowers saga from Innocent Grey is one of the best stories ever told. This is chapter one, Spring.
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

About the product

Shipping Info

Product Description

In the middle of a forest isolated from the rest of the world lies Saint Angraecum Academy, an all-girls school. This is where Suoh Shirahane, a painfully shy girl with a mysterious past, will begin her first year of high school. Follow her as she navigates new friendships within the academy’s special “Amitiė” partner program and attempts to unravel the many mysteries at the academy, including occult rituals and the mysterious disappearance of fellow students, all while trying to pass her classes. Within the halls of Saint Angraecum Academy, spring warms into summer, as does Suoh's friendships until they too blossom into something much more. JAST USA is bringing this beautiful yuri visual novel game series to us. Developed by Innocent Grey, it's a series known for its artwork, characters and music. We're very happy for this, the first game of the four-part series, Spring. This is the Limited Edition of the game, which includes: • The game on DVD-ROM • Two acrylic figures (3.5 inches high) with stands • Three dual-sided laminated postcards showing illustrations and backgrounds from the game (display them behind the figures) • Steam key Now in stock! Order the limited set now!

Extra Info