Umineko When They Cry (Question Arc)

Shipping from USA
The amazing English physical release of Umineko When They Cry!
You’ll receive reward points for purchasing this item.

About the product

Product Description

Fans of the popular anime Umineko When They Cry will want to get this excellent sound novel by 07th Expansion and translated to English by MangaGamer. This package contains episode 1 to 4 of the Umineko series with renewed character sprites and multi-language (English and Japanese).

Just like it's predecessor, Higurashi When They Cry, this is a mystery themed sound novel that doesn't offer you any choices, but does offer you the opportunity to search for the truth yourself.
Will you fear? Will you become engrossed? Will you face the challenge? Only you can decide how to enjoy the story.

Extra Info

SKU: MG039