Calendars

Calendars

  • 2017 Totoro Calendar -- Totoro with Umbrella
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautifully illustrated calendar. Designed for the following year, this calendar is propped up by a cute figure of Totoro holding an umbrella. It comes with all the sheets for the year's calendar, which you clip to the top so it's visible -- how cute! Best of all, you can use it as a generic note clip for when the year is done. A wonderful gift for Ghibli fans. This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • 2017 Totoro Calendar -- Hello from Cat Bus
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautifully illustrated calendar. Designed for the following year, this calendar is propped up by a cute figure of the Cat Bus. It comes with all the sheets for the year's calendar, which you clip to the top so it's visible -- how cute! Best of all, you can use it as a generic note clip for when the year is done. A wonderful gift for Ghibli fans. This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • 2017 Kiki's Delivery Service Calendar -- Bakery Shop
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautifully illustrated calendar. Designed for the following year, this calendar is propped up by a cute figure of Jiji from Kiki's Delivery Service. It comes with all the sheets for the year's calendar, which you clip to the top so it's visible -- how cute! Best of all, you can use it as a generic note clip for when the year is done. A wonderful gift for Ghibli fans. This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • Sailor Moon Schedule Book 2017 (Sailor Senshi)
    Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2017. Features a cute illustration of Sailor Moon, Sailor Mercury, Sailor Mars, Sailor Jupiter, Sailor Venus, Luna, and Artemis on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters with a different illustration of characters per month. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! 96 pages. Note: Preorders are open until July 20th only. Once preorders are closed, you will not be able to preorder anymore so secure your copy now! This is a preorder scheduled for release in late November 2016.
    Pre-order
    $16.50
  • Sailor Moon Schedule Book 2017 (Serenity)
    Have trouble organizing? Let Sailor Moon help you get organized with this cool Sailor Moon Schedule Book for 2017. Features a beautiful silhouette of Princess Serenity on the cover of the schedule book. The calendar part also contains birthday reminders of your favorite characters with a different illustration of magical items per month. Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon! 96 pages. Note: Preorders are open until July 20th only. Once preorders are closed, you will not be able to preorder anymore so secure your copy now! This is a preorder scheduled for release in late November 2016.
    Pre-order
    $16.50
  • Totoro 2017 Schedule Book
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautiful illustrated My Neighbor Totoro schedule book. Designed for the calendar year 2017, this schedule book is full of artwork starring your favorite cute Totoro characters. Fantastic! An official Studio Ghibli product. Made in Japan. By Ensky. A great schedule book for serious Ghibli anime fans! This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • Nekobus 2017 Schedule Book
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautiful illustrated Cat Bus schedule book. Designed for the calendar year 2017, this schedule book is full of artwork starring your favorite cute Totoro characters. Fantastic! An official Studio Ghibli product. Made in Japan. By Ensky. A great schedule book for serious Ghibli anime fans! This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • Laputa Castle in the Sky 2017 Schedule Book
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautiful illustrated Laputa Castle in the Sky schedule book. Designed for the calendar year 2017, this schedule book is full of artwork starring your favorite cute Laputa Castle in the Sky characters. Fantastic! An official Studio Ghibli product. Made in Japan. By Ensky. A great schedule book for serious Ghibli anime fans! This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • 2017 Spirited Away Calendar -- Kaonashi's Present
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautifully illustrated calendar. Designed for the following year, this calendar is propped up by a cute figure of Kaonashi from Kiki's Delivery Service. It comes with all the sheets for the year's calendar, which you clip to the top so it's visible -- how cute! Best of all, you can use it as a generic note clip for when the year is done. A wonderful gift for Ghibli fans. This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00
  • Kiki's Delivery Service 2017 Schedule Book
    Keep track of your schedule Ghibli style with this beautiful illustrated Kiki's Delivery Service schedule book. Designed for the calendar year 2017, this schedule book is full of artwork starring your favorite cute Kiki's Delivery Service characters. Fantastic! An official Studio Ghibli product. Made in Japan. By Ensky. A great schedule book for serious Ghibli anime fans! This is a preorder scheduled for release in September 2016.
    Pre-order
    $22.00